Mitarbeiter

Allemann Michelle

+41 71 757 87 87

michelle.allemann@eichberg.ch

Althaus Stefan

+41 71 757 87 71

stefan.althaus@eichberg.ch

Eigenmann Stefan

+41 71 757 87 72

stefan.eigenmann@eichberg.ch

Geduld Susanne

+41 76 474 01 71

susanne.geduld@eichberg.ch

Haldner Patricia

+41 71 757 87 87

patricia.haldner@eichberg.ch

Kaiser Daniel

+47 79 233 96 73

werkhof@eichberg.ch

Krisch Rahel

+41 71 757 87 87

rahel.krisch@eichberg.ch

Krüsi Shania

+41 71 757 87 87

shania.kruesi@eichberg.ch

Leuthe Tamara

+41 71 757 87 73

tamara.leuthe@eichberg.ch

Obrist Daniel

+41 71 757 87 87

werkhof@eichberg.ch

Stoop Dominic

+41 71 757 87 70

dominic.stoop@eichberg.ch